full screen background image

Chairperson - Mick Carthy, Shano, Bridgetown, Co Wexford. 086-0515892
Secretary - Mick Bennett, Rathangan, Co Wexford. 087-6104189
Treasurer - Emma Gabbett, Poulmanagh Little, Cleariestown, Co Wexford. 086-8504220
Grounds - Rathangan. E-mail- This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Colours - Red/Green. Alt Green/red.


View Larger Map



Wexford Youths Womens

wexfordYouthsLogoFind out more about Wexford Youths Womens on the club website

Sponsorship Options

There are various opportunities available at The Wexford Womens Football League. Sponsor a club, become a website sponsor or sponsor a kit. To find out more get in touch

Photo Gallery

© 2020 Wexford Football League   |  Website by aztecdesign.ie
Back to Top