full screen background image

Chairman - Larry Kehoe, Kilrane,Rosslare Hbr. 087-2370820
Secretary - Caitriona Hyland, 14 Westwinds Kilrane, Rosslare Hbr. 085-1925354
Treasurer - Emmet Byrne, Churchtown Court,Churchtown, Kilrane. 085 7072571
E-mail- This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Grounds -Martley Pk, Rosslare Hbr.
Colours - Yellow Alt blue 


View Larger Map



Wexford Youths Womens

wexfordYouthsLogoFind out more about Wexford Youths Womens on the club website

Sponsorship Options

There are various opportunities available at The Wexford Womens Football League. Sponsor a club, become a website sponsor or sponsor a kit. To find out more get in touch

Photo Gallery

© 2020 Wexford Football League   |  Website by aztecdesign.ie
Back to Top