full screen background image

Chairman - Sean Keane, Church Rd, Kilmuckridge 087 2792174
Secretary - Brendan McCreary, Staplestown, Murrintown, Wexford. 087-2025869
Treasurer - Shay Hammel, Ballygarron, Kilmuckridge. 087 6862822
Grounds - Grove Park, Ballygarron, Kilmuckridge. E-mail.  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Colours - Blue/yellow stripes:Alt White. 


View Larger Map



Wexford Youths Womens

wexfordYouthsLogoFind out more about Wexford Youths Womens on the club website

Sponsorship Options

There are various opportunities available at The Wexford Womens Football League. Sponsor a club, become a website sponsor or sponsor a kit. To find out more get in touch

Photo Gallery

© 2020 Wexford Football League   |  Website by aztecdesign.ie
Back to Top