full screen background image

Chairman - Sean Hayden, Shanogue, Foulksmills Co Wexford. 087-4129065
Secretary - Eugene McGee, O Rourke's Cross, Foulksmills, 087-9446390
Treasurer - Padraig Codd, Dungeer, Taghmon. 086-8528936
E-mail-   This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Grounds -Horetown (beside stoney rovs grounds)
Colours - blue/white Alt red/white

View Larger Map



Wexford Youths Womens

wexfordYouthsLogoFind out more about Wexford Youths Womens on the club website

Sponsorship Options

There are various opportunities available at The Wexford Womens Football League. Sponsor a club, become a website sponsor or sponsor a kit. To find out more get in touch

Photo Gallery

© 2020 Wexford Football League   |  Website by aztecdesign.ie
Back to Top