full screen background image

Chairman - Jim Allen, Riverview, Newtown Road, Wexford 086-1741997
Secretary - Simon Hussey, 1 Ard A Bhealach, Starvehall, Wexford. 087-6665141
Treasurer - Peadar McDonald, McQuillans Cross, Wexford. 087-2161009
E-mail.  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Grounds - Sinnottstown Lane, Drinagh.
Colours - Blue/white Alt:yellow/white.

View Larger Map



Wexford Youths Womens

wexfordYouthsLogoFind out more about Wexford Youths Womens on the club website

Sponsorship Options

There are various opportunities available at The Wexford Womens Football League. Sponsor a club, become a website sponsor or sponsor a kit. To find out more get in touch

Photo Gallery

© 2020 Wexford Football League   |  Website by aztecdesign.ie
Back to Top