full screen background image

Caoimhe Byrne                  Gorey Rangers

Rebecca Connaughton        Tombrack United

Brid Maddigan                   Cloughbawn AFC

Amy Mitten                       St. Josephs

Chloe Merrigan                  Cloughbawn AFC

Eimear Gabbett                  St. Leonards FC

Caitlin Nash                       Cloughbawn AFC

Niamh McHugh                  Cloughbawn AFC

Tara Long                         Bunclody AFC

Aine Behan                        Bunclody AFC

Katie O’Toole                     Tombrack United

Shannon McGovern             Tombrack United

Jennifer Canning                 New Ross Town

Rachel Murphy                   Bunclody AFC

Amy Lawlor                        New Ross Town

Gina Burke                         Courtown Hibs

Lydia McGrath                     Cloughbawn AFC

Caitlin Murphy                     North End United

Gemma Corrigan                  Curracloe United

Michelle Carty                      North End United

Molly Crowdle                      New Ross Town

Zoe Rossiter                        New Ross Town

Kira Bates Crosbie                 Fastnet Rovers

Eadaoin Kent                       New Ross Town

Hollie Sinnott                       North End United

Sarah Siggins                       Cloughbawn AFC

Niamh Tormey                      Cloughbawn AFC

Ruth Hendrick                      Wexford Celtic

Emma Clarke                        Cloughbawn AFC

Laura Butler                         Cloughbawn AFC

Breda Cushen                       Tombrack United

Amie Dreelan                        Tombrack United

Fiona Ryan                          St. Leonards FC

Tia Byrne                             Tombrack United


Libby Sutton                        Seaview United




Wexford Youths Womens

wexfordYouthsLogoFind out more about Wexford Youths Womens on the club website

Sponsorship Options

There are various opportunities available at The Wexford Womens Football League. Sponsor a club, become a website sponsor or sponsor a kit. To find out more get in touch

Photo Gallery

© 2019 Wexford Football League   |  Website by aztecdesign.ie
Back to Top